Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Pergolesi’s “Stabat Mater”

The St. Thomas Aquinas Sacred Music series, directed by Michael Conrady, presents Pergolesi’s “Stabat Mater” as part of the St. Thomas Aquinas Stations of the Cross and Concert Series.

Admission is free. For more information, visit the parish website at https://www.stthomasaquinas.org/music/lenten-concerts-2018

Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 3:00 PM

St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Church
6306 Kenwood Ave.
Dallas, TX 75214


Stabat Mater
(for soprano, alto, strings and basso continuo)
Camille King, soprano
Lauren Davis, mezzo-soprano
Gyros String Quartet ***,  with bassist Chris Pike

*** Aleksandr Snytkin, Cornelia Demian, violin, Norbert Gerl, viola, Mitch Maxwell, violoncello

Get a preview / taste here:

  © Blogger templates Brooklyn by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP